2

Organisational chart

Figure 1.1

		Regulatory Assurance
Radiation Health and Safety Advisory CouncilARPANSA Strategic Management CommitteeImage: Committee	James Scott Chief Inspector (acting) Regulatory Services	Facility Licensing
		Source Control
		Continuous Improvement
	Gillian Hirth Chief Radiation Health Scientist Radiation Health Services	Assessment and Advice
		Monitoring and Emergency Response
		Radiation Protection Services
	Ivan Williams Chief Medical Radiation Scientist Medical Radiation Services	Medical Imaging
		Radiotherapy
		Australian Clinical Dosimetry Service
	Tone Doyle	
		Government and International Relations
Carl-Magnus Larsson	Office Head and Chief of Staff Office of the CEO	Communications
Chief Executive Officer		
		People and Culture
	George Savvides	Finance
	Office Head and Chief Financial Officer	Information Management
	/ Corporate Office	Performance and Governance
Radiation		Fertormance and Governance
Health		
Committee Audit and Risk and Nuclear Committee	Martin Reynolds	
Safety Committee	General Counsel	