ORGANISATIONAL CHART

Carl-Magnus Larsson

Chief Executive

Officer

Radiation Health and Safety Advisory Council

ARPANSA Strategic Management Committee



Jack Dillich Chief Inspector Regulatory Services



Stephen Solomon Chief Radiation Health Scientist



Ivan Williams



Tone Doyle Office Head and Chief of Staff Office of the CEO



George Savvides Office Head and Chief Financial Officer Corporate Office



Audit and Risk Committee



Martin Reynolds General Counsel

Regulatory Assurance

Facility Licensing

Source Control

Continuous Improvement

Government and Parliamentary Relations

International Relations

People and Culture

Information Management

Performance and Governance